Fixtures and Results at Farley Cricket Club
HomeFixtures and ResultsPlayer AveragesMatch Reports and StatisticsPicture GalleryAbout Farley CC

 

Friendlies

2017

 
  Date Opponents Time Location Result  
  Sat Apr 15 Collingbourne 2:00pm Away Lost  
  Sat Apr 22 Winterbourne 2:00pm Away Lost  
  Sat Apr 29 St Mary Bourne 1:30pm Away Won  
  Sun May 28 Village Free House 2.00pm Home Cancelled  
  Sun Jun 11 Avon Valley 2:00pm Away Won  
  Fri Jun 16 Newington 6:00pm Home Won  
  Sun Jul 2 Newport Gentlemen
2:00pm Home Cancelled  
  Sun Jul 16 Bournemouth Wanderers
2:00pm Home Won  
Thurs Jul 27Theale & Tilehurst2.00pm Home
  Sun Jul 30 Chilmark 2:30pm Home  
  Sun Aug 6Wiltshire Queries2:00pm Home  
Sun Aug 13IBM Hursley2:00pmAway
  Sun Aug 20 Wiltshire Seniors 2:00pm Home  
  Sat Sept 2 President's XI 1:00pm Home  
 

Captain
Harry Jenkins
Tel: 07923 912969 

Vice Captain
Ted Glanvill
Tel: 07538 742629



 
 


Choose a team

1st XI
2nd XI

Other Fixtures